Coupe des petits coqs 2017

N1 Poussins Dames


1Eva BERTHECharleville Mezieres SgFRA
2Shania DRIEUClub Olympique De CourbevoieFRA
3Dania MOUADENBelfort AsmFRA
4Oksana PACHOTClub Olympique De CourbevoieFRA
5Harmonie PIERSONCharleville Mezieres SgFRA
6Louane WOLFFEpwlmFRA

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 23/10/2017 11:53